Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Work was done on time. Honest about what needed to be done and what could be done. Friendly people to work with. Loved the rebtak I got

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Everyone at Flemington INFINITI are a pleasure when it comes to buying a new car. Rob Wolf, Courtney Callanan, Karen at Reception and David Younan were exceptional through the whole process of buying my QX55 / trading in my old one. They did everything they could to make sure we understood options and found the best deal possible. Working with Steve Kiley again is always a pleasure as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

All employees that I worked with were Professional, Knowledgeable, Honest, Friendly and Customer Service oriented. My experience with this dealership was outstanding and I highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Everyone at Flemington INFINITI is friendly, inviting, and super helpful. We would go back to this dealership over and over again to buy our cars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Great people to work with . Courtney was wonderful on the phone and michael called me back immediately. I have never had better service. Michael delivered my beautiful new InfinitiQX60 to my house today ! Thank you all for working with me. You made my car purchase A Pleasure. Thank you Linda S

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

I had the best experience with Flemington INFINITI with Tom Ashforth. He answer all my questions and more he went the extra mile to make sure everything was ok for me. I’m very happy with that. This was the best customer service I’ve ever had I will will recommend Tom and the team at Flemington INFINITI to my friends and family and anyone who is looking to buy a new vehicle. Thank you again and again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

We cannot say enough about Flemington INFINITI. Our first interaction was with Cortney Callahan (Internet Client Advisor) and she made the initial appointment and was very professional and helpful. She followed up with us as well to see if we liked the vehicle and if there were any issues. Working with Tom Ashforth (Client Advisor) was second to none. He is very trustworthy, there was no pressure, we never felt rushed and he made the entire transaction quick and painless. It was a pleasure working with David Younan (Business Manager) as well. We must say that this was the best ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

I can’t say enough about this dealership. Flemington INFINITI went above and beyond themselves to satisfy me. Rob wolf and staffs service was unprecedented! i came to Rob with an issue after purchasing a vehicle and I never heard the words “no”, “we can’t”, “don’t think it’s possible”. All I heard from rob was “let me see what I can do” and let me tell you he did all he can to satisfy me as a customer and I am forever grateful. Especially driving from Pennsylvania to New Jersey for their business, I can say Flemington ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Very happy with my experience at Flemington INFINITI. Tom was very helpful and the whole team made it very easy for me. Highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

I had a wonderful experience at INFINITI working with Tom! He was so patient and kind with me during my entire car buying process! i would highly recommend working with Tom on your next car buying experience !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Rob Wolf was my salesperson at Flemington INFINITI. Great all around. I will be back again to buy from Rob when my lease is up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

This was the first time I had occasion to deal with Flemington Infinity. It was not to buy a car but to get their assistance in selling a car I had. Steve Kiley, the GM, personally handled my sale and treated me with the dignity and respect as if I was buying Infinity’s highest priced car. The fact that he was helping me sell a car did not detract from his professionalism. He simply was a professional doing a job the way a professional does his job. I thank him and Infinity for a job well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Easy and quick process. No games played. Highly recommend! If you are in the market for an INFINITI please give this dealership a chance to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

GREAT service! A fast and friendly place to have your car serviced! Love when the car comes back clean, even the rugs:) I would highly recommend Flemington INFINITI to those that need a car, or are looking for honest service guys to help figure out your cars needs:)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

The salesman and the service manager are very professional and helpful. I really appreciate their attitude that convinced me to buy the car. Car price could have been significant ly better compared to internet prices. I got a better loan rate from my bank.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Flemington INFINITI takes the time with you to go over any questions, make the entire process seamless and completely stress free! Extremely professional dealership! I highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

As always the service is prompt and efficient. They take good care of me and I have no reason to complain. They will continue to be my go-to for maintenance of my INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Had car serviced and besides calling and confirming an observed item that needed attention, car was quickly repaired. Dealer offered to deliver a loaner if needed...thankfully it was not needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Great dealership .. have been a customer for a long time with many vehicles acquired. Great people to deal with. INFINITI is a great marque and choice in vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

First meeting our salesman Michael Brant and David Younan whom was attentive and very informative with us. Customer service was above top notch. Walked in and rode out with a beauty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

5 out of 5 stars .. just purchased Infinite Q50 top tier professional Service ... Big sho ut out to Michael Brandt & David Y 👏 I strongly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Excellent service all around! Still very happy after 6+ years of service. Would highly recommend their service department whether a simple oil change or any other service needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

I have had a long relationship with this dealer and the INFINITI brand. Great place to lease or buy a fabulous vehicle. Just picked-up our new 2021 QX50. Steve Kiley, Rob Presuto and Dave Younan are the best!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Rob, Steve and Dave made my new car experience about as easy as you can imagine. I highly recommend this dealership and will be visiting again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

My wife and I had a wonderful experience at Flemington INFINITI. The entire staff was extremely professional and helpful. It was a no-nonsense transaction. They made it so easy that we decided to lease two Infinitis instead of one. Tom Ashforth and his manager, Steven Kiley made the process so enjoyable. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Paul was great on my recent service visit, top quality service and attention to detail. I recommend flemington INFINITI service center for all your routine maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

I have been going to Flemington Infinity for service fir the past four years. I have never had an issue they couldn’t resolve and the service has been top notch. Paul is great he always gets back to me quickly and with accurate information. They are truly the best dealership I have dealt with over the last 20 yrs. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

They were honest, polite and trustworthy Great experience, our new dealer! We will definitely be back when this lease is up, worth the hour drive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

I'm on my 4th. Flemington INFINITI. Need I day more? Steve Kiley is always a pleasure to work with. Rob Wolf great understanding of the product. Always a relaxed experience. Service Department and Parts Department have always provide helpful and positive experiences over the years. I have been a customer since 2005 when I purchased my first INFINITI. I will be a continuing customer in the foreseeable future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Excellent experience, Rob contacted me regularly advising that I would qualify for the lease loyalty bonus if leased a new INFINITI when my lease was up. Process smooth and without issue

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Tech Mike helped me for my nissan altima issue today. It is a quick , professional and excellent fix done Thanks again for your all helps Jin Mahr 7327639178

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

This dealership provided a great experience buying a car. The staff was knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. They made the buying process easy and wasted no time. We never felt pressured, it was a stress free experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Everyone I came in contact with at Flemington Infiniti- from the front desk to sales and finances, worked beyond my expectation. Tom, Steve, and Dave were friendly, welcoming, knowledgeable, and put no pressure on me as a customer. They explained everything clearly and made sure I knew exactly what to expect during my time in their office. The office was immaculate and I felt extremely safe handling my transaction in person during these crazy times. Tom took extra time with me, helping me set up my new SUV and making sure I was comfortable with the controls and extras. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

I have purchased many cars but this was by far one of the best experiences The team at Flemington INFINITI was honest, helpful, and informative throughout the buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

No problem making appointment for the day requested. Work was completed as expected. Loaner offered but I elected to wait in customer waiting area. Additional work that will be needed on next visit highlighted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

I've been an INFINITI loyal customer for 3 past decades already. From Infinity G35, G37 and two Q50 cars. I've been working with different dealerships (Ramsey INFINITI, Englewood INFINITI etc.).., but Flemington INFINITI dealership just exceed my expectation. David Younan was highly professional and made the whole financial process very easy.. Special THANKS to Rob Wolf, who guide me over each and every option of the new car, answering all my questions and being patient and pleasant from the first moment till the end.. 100% recommend Flemington INFINITI, David Younan and Rob Wolf!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Love my new car, and it was a pleasure working with Michael Brandt to select it and to learn about all its new features. David also made the financial transactions very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Michael was great from the first phone call. No pressure, knew his stuff, and listened throughout the entire buying process. Highly recommended staff and dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

I've been a customer for the past 2 decades and always a professional and efficient experience Recent purchase of my 3rd Infinity similar experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Michael Brandt is a complete auto industry professional. How many car dealership sales executives can say they have worked at a location & brand for 20+ years? I can assure you not many. Michael is a pleasure to deal with and I have probably purchased or leased at least 8 vehicles with Flemington INFINITI (and their sister dealership Flemington Jeep) since 2008. I have to say as well that the overall professionalism of Flemingtom INFINITI is driven by the leader of the organization, Steve Kiley. Steve is the GM at Flemington INFINITI and he really sets the culture of professionalism at the dealership. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Professional experience. Always a pleasure doing business with Flemington Infinity. Michael Brandt and Steve Kiley made the process easy and enjoyable. Will never shop elsewhere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

This is a fantastic dealership, everyone is professional and very friendly. The service department and techs are great! I definitely recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

I've been to many Dealerships but Client Advisor Thomas Ashforth and the folks at Flemington INFINITI made the experience exceptionally pleasant. A comfortable setting and a friendly, knowledgeable Advisor made it worth the trip.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

I drive 45 minutes to come to this dealership to purchase and service my cars. They are personable, professional and do excellent work. Consider me a fan of Flemington INFINITI!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Fantastic experience at Flemington INFINITI. Tom was transparent and thorough during the sales process and kept our best interests in mind. I recommend this dealership over others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

They are the nicest dealership ever!!! Everybody so attentive from the service Dept to the techs thank you all for the all the great work you all do

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

This dealership’s customer service/sales/finance teams made this an excellent experience. My purchase of a Q50 was easy & hassle free! I highly recommend FLEMINGTON INFINITY! Thank You-

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

When we called to see when they were getting a QX 55 they were persistent they had called us to let us know when one was coming .. they got back to us right away..... everyone was especially nice and we got our new car.... we didn’t have to wait Long for the paperwork to be done.... we were very pleased !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Robert was aggressive but thoughtful and was accurate on the things he put together went out of he’s way to please us help us great salesman he got the job done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

This is my second purchase from Flemington INFINITI. In addition to the vehicle itself, it was the after-sale service experience that brought me back. The dealership stands behind the vehicles that it sells.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

I brought my INFINITI in for service. Had a fantastic experience as always. I was treated like family as always and as other customers were also. The service was completed very timely and at a very reasonable cost. I absolutely love visiting Flemington INFINITI and visiting with my automotive family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Professional courteous kept me informed about service. Explained inspection review. Able to wait for car comfortable waiting area. Reviewed service and explained what inspection revealed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Tom, Courtney and staff treated us like family! This was easily the most relaxed car buying experience we’ve ever had! I highly recommend Flemington INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

From car purchase to on going service, INFINITI of Flemington has been fantastic to work with. Highly recommend anyone looking for an INFINITI, shop there first. Needed help with a tire no one else could get and Michael took care of me fast and friendly. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

I have been a customer of the Flemington Dealerships as usual their service is always above reproach!!! I will continue to be a customer as always!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Amazing people at Flemington INFINITI. They helped me get exactly what I wanted. I recommend them 100 percent. Ask for Michael, Courtney, Steve or David. Very professional people and will definitely work with you on the care you want. Amazing dealership + Amazing people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Tom was just amazing and completely understanding with our current situation. Our toddler took a liking to him as well which is rare. So thank you for the pleasant experience and excellent customer service. We will be repeat customers. Paul is phenomenal as well but still owes his brother-in-law $12. David make sure he pays up, and you rock sir! Be well. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Paul is professional and personable. Keeps me updated and explains the service. He answers any questions or concerns I may have. I have been a customer since 1998.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

I was very pleased with my recent service visit. Michael was great for my check in and I saw Paul for my pickup. My service was done and I got my car when promised. Paul was especially helpful the next day on a follow up issue which he took care of immediately. Love this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Easy to schedule an appointment. Courteous and helpful staff. Convenient pick up and drop off of the vehicle per your availability. Highly recommend this place!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

They are friendly and thorough here at Flemington INFINITI. The wait time is reasonable and they keep you up to date on the status of your car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Great service as usual, I appreciated the loaner car to finish up my errands. When I came back the car was washed and ready to go!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

This dealer always surpasses my expectations. When I pickup my car after service it always looks like it just rolled off the showroom floor. thanks again INFINITI of Flemington. Keep up the awesome work !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

What a wonderful buying experience. Thank you Tom Ashforth for making our purchase easy and comfortable. Your warm, pleasant, and professional personality was a breath of fresh air. You took care of everything and delivered the car to our home in Pa (over an hour drive). You took the time to explain how to operate everything in the car and even synced our phones. Your assistance was invaluable and we just love our Q60. For a pre-owned car, it was brought to us in impeccable condition - it looks and drives like a new car. We would recommend anyone interested ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

I had a great experience working with Steve Kiley, Michael Brandt and David Younan when leasing my new INFINITI QX50! They were very fair with pricing up front, professional, and pleasant. Dealership is very clean and welcoming.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Robert Prosuto. He was professional with a warm manner. He personally delivered my Q50 to my home in perfect condition. He took time to explain the car’s features so that I became familiar with the vehicle. We completed the paperwork seamlessly. Robert assured me that he would be available for any questions or issues in the future. It was an excellent transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

I recently leased a QX50. the salesman, Michael Brant, made the entire process painless. I felt I got a very good deal and the car has been a pleasure to drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Just picked up my new QX50. The entire process with Rob Presuto and Steve Kiley was professional, courteous, knowledgable, and a practical smooth experience buying the vehicle. In addition to purchasing a new vehicle I was returning a Nissan off of lease and the process was hassle free. Rob went through all of the details relating to the new vehicle and future steps for service etc. It was a pleasure dealing with both Rob and Steve and highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I was pleased with the repairs of my navigational system and Bluetooth. However, I was disappointed that the loaner car barely had any fuel in it. Also, I was disappointed that my vehicle was not washed before picking it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

By far, the best INFINITI dealership I have ever visited and I have had my car serviced by several. Everyone is very friendly and focused on customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Always great service! I am completely satisfied with the service! I appreciate that I was greeted immediately I arrived and I was updated on the work done. Thank you for all you do!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Good smooth experience, the whole process only took a day and I was able to get a car I’ve been looking for at a good price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Had inifinity 8 years service is excellent best service ever. I highly recommend them, staff fun and nice. Just a good knowledgeable group of people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Very knowledgeable ! Very pleasant! Let me take a test drive without being pushy and that made me very comfortable! Liked my overall experience and would definately recommend Tom Ashforth to friends! Will go to see Tom again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Always great service. Paul always goes above and beyond to accommodate me. Everyone there is truly exceptional and I would highly recommend this dealership to everyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Everyone there is extremely polite and professional. I felt no pressure to purchase the vehicle. The team is very easy to work with and the entire sales process was smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

while everybody at Flemington INFINITI is polite and friendly the most important reason I drive 100 miles to buy or service at their dealership is the trust ihave in the quality of service and dedication as professionals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

I love this dealership. Everyone is extremely friendly but professional. I am happy to continue our service with them for the next 4 years. Then I will more than likely get another Infinity.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

We have been customers of Flemington INFINITI for over 20 years. They are always trustworthy, knowledgeable, professional, fair, and polite! We enjoy purchasing and leasing every 3 years. It is so nice to have a dealership we know will give us the best price and be honest with us. They take all the stress out of buying a car and service! We look forward to seeing them. Thank you INFINITI staff, we are very grateful!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

I stopped into my favorite place, Flemington INFINITI to get new wiper blades for my QX30. While waiting for the parts dept to get my blades I was talking with the service adviser Micheal Daly. I was telling him how tricky it is put these wipers on. Before I even paid he scooped them and said that he would put them on for me. I was surprised how fast he did it. He could have asked someone else to do it but he wanted to. That's true customer service. This is why love this dealer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Another great experience at Flemington INFINITI. I was able to lease to another INFINITI, earlier than expected. Everyone was extremely helpful, and made the process as smooth as can be (even after my third time around). Michael Brandt was very knowledgeable about the QX50 and Steve Kiley was able to work out the pricing with me. David helped my get the wheel and tire package to protect my newer, much larger, rims from damage. Rob took the time to go over some of the scheduled maintenances with me and Paul was able to set up my first appointment while I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Well informed staff. Felt no press to buy. Helpful and friendly staff. Pickup of vehicle was easy and very smooth. Would recommend and will return when ready for another purchase another vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

My husband and I stopped to check out the QX50. It was a pleasant experience to work with Micheal and Steve and I even commented it was the most painless car buying transaction we ever had. Love my new car. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

I've been dealing with the Flemington family of dealerships since 1985 and across all the brands they sell. During that time I learned through personal experience that the growth and success of the dealerships are based on the principle of customer satisfaction. The founder, Steve Kalafer set out to build his brands with that overriding objective. Today Steve Kiley and his team at Flemington INFINITI exemplify the values of the vision that began more than 40 years ago. It is indeed rare to find an organization that has grown to the proportion of the Flemington family of dealerships that can still ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Both Steve and Rob are very professional. The car was ready when promised. David in the credit department was informative. The car was detailed and serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

This is my third purchase of an Infinity vehicle from the Flemington, NJ dealership. They treat me like family and try to get me the best deal on my purchases. There is NO hard sell or pressure with this team. They are informative and excellent at updating me on any new technologies or options in my new cars. That is why I keep coming back. I could have made my recent purchase in PA where I live but chose to stick with this dealership because I never have any problems with the service or the car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

I went there with my boyfriend who has been leasing from them for a while now. He was looking at a new car for himself, but we ended up leaving with two new cars! Everyone there was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I usually dread when I have to go to a dealership when it is time to get a new car but, Flemington INFINITI made it such an easy process and a wonderful experience. I will definitely be back in three years to get my new INFINITI!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

We have never had such a pleasant experience buying a car. Flemington INFINITI provides impeccable service. We have been a return customer for over a decade. They are simply the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Could not have asked for a better buying experience. The entire staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. Rob & Steve were a pleasure to work with. No high pressure sales just happy to help me find the perfect vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

We drove over one hour and multiple counties to work with Tom Ashforth. He made our experience simple, uneventful and straightforward. A rarity today in the auto industry. He is a true asset to the Flemington Infinity organization and we look forward to working with him again. We would also like to thank David Youman for taking his time explain the documents we signed. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

I have purchased many cars in my lifetime, and quite frankly, I don't like the "car buying" process.. However, I have to say that my experience with Flemington INFINITI was by far the most pleasurable car buying experience I have ever had. The salesman(Rob Wolf) was professional and easy to deal with. The General Manager was efficient and completed the deal without applying any pressure. The drive was an hour and a half from my home, but it was worth the travel time. I highly recommend dealing with this group.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

All service requests completed. Waiting area clean, neat and sanitized. Offered loaner car but opted to wait. Saved money using service coupons from internet. Very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Excellent leasing experience from a knowledgeable salesperson who was very helpful and made the entire process go smoothly and seamlessly. Took care of financial and insurance issues and delivered the vehicle on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

This dealership, both sales and service departments, are like family. They are always there for you. No matter how big or small the issue, they are always friendly and accommodating to your needs. I recently traded in my Infinity for a newer model and they made the transition so easy. Thank you to all the employees at Flemington Infinity, especially Steve, Robert P., David and Paul, whom I have dealt with the most.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Michael was extremely helpful throughout the whole process. He was an absolute pleasure to work with, and I’d highly recommend Michael for all of your car buying needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Always accommodating for urgent repairs. Appreciate the availability of loaner vehicles which are always clean. Open and honest service team is a key asset which makes me a repeat customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Great place to buy did the deal at our house and delivered new car at our house plus picked up and appraised the trade in at our house !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Michael and everyone else I dealt with at Flemington INFINITI were awesome - kind and professional! The entire car buying process was pleasant and efficient. I would totally recommend them to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 26, 2021

Best buying experience ever!! Very LEO friendly!! Ask for Robert Presuto (salesman) and Steve Kiley (GM)...they will make you feel like family!! In and out in about 45 minutes with no hassles!! Very clean as far as Covid-19 precautions!! Definitely will do business again and will be recommending to family, friends, and co-workers!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2020

I have been buying and servicing my car here for the past 25 years and I will only deal with this dealership. All the staff from the sales department to finance and service are exceptional.


Leave Us A Review