Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 25, 2021

Bringing my INFINITI in for service is always an easy and pleasant experience. Paul always explains what my service will entail and what the cost will be. Scheduling is always timely, drop off is so easy, and car is always ready when promised. I love this dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

One word to describe the experience (professional) I would recommend any one looking for a luxury automobile to go to Flemington INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2021

Our family has been purchasing vehicles from Flemington INFINITI for years. We recommend Flemington to all of our friends. Paul is always pleasant and accommodating when scheduling our appointments. The service dept. only recommends necessary maintenance.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

I brought my car here recently, it was a very smooth process from beginning to end.Rob was extremely helpful, he is a true professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

I had a wonderful experience at this dealership. Rob Wolf was a tremendous help after a very unfortunate situation. He worked with me even on his days off. The finance manager was also very helpful. The whole process was easy and seamless. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others. I also love my new INFINITI!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

This is my 4th INFINITI lease, but my first time working with Flemington INFINITI. Robert was a pleasure to work with from start to finish and I couldn’t have asked for a better person to work with. He made a typically stressful process one of the most pleasurable experiences. If you are in need of a new vehicle, I cannot recommend anyone better than Robert Presuto!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Professional staff willing to go above and beyond to answer any and all questions related to INFINITI. Five star buying experience. Would definitely recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

I really appreciated the customer service at Flemington INFINITI. It can be intimidating to negotiate a deal on a car and this dealership made it very easy. They did not push me to make a decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

My husband called Flemington INFINITI as I found a QX55 on their lot that we were interested in. We were connected to Rob and he was amazing. He was very friendly, efficient and professional. We were able to work out all the details over the phone and planned to come up the next day to sign all the paperwork as we were traveling from Delaware. Between Rob and Dave we had a great experience purchasing my new car. We would definitely recommend Flemington INFINITI!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Great friendly professional staff. Pricing was excellent and fulfill all your requests. In and out of the showroom for pick up of vehicle in 20 minutes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Fast curteous service, service reps give timely updates. Very impressed with the whole service experience thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Rob made my car buying experience so easy and pleasant! He is honest and true to his word. I highly recommend Rob and Flemmington Infinity

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Flemington INFINITI was a pleasure to deal with. Was honest with the deal. Salesman Ron Wolf was great, did not pressure you. Dealership is clean and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Amazing experience. Car shopping in 2021 is nothing short of torture!!! After looking for weeks and visiting numerous brands and dealers i found Flemington INFINITI online.. I found the car i wanted in inventory and i made a single call.. I said here is the story and i dont want to waste my time or theirs.. They asked me to come in and 3 hours later i drove off with my new car.. they are straightforward. From my first call with Cortney to meeting Rob and Steve and ultimately Dave.. Everyone was a true pleasure to work with.. I have been driving ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Very very impressed with the service, would definitely recommend them to anyone! Very clean showroom and friendly service! The process of getting a new car went flawlessly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Great experience from the salesman to the administration. They work with me to make sure I was satisfied with the vehicles. I will recommend it to anyone who wants to get an automobile to visit them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Up front and willingness to obtain business and work with customers. Was a pleasurable experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Every time i have a service appt they impress me more and more. The service writer Michael is very knowledgeable about the cars and always explains everything that was done to my care to me. The techs always give me a full detailed report on what was done and always done perfect. Thanks guys see you all in another 3 months.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2021

Great customer service, such a gentleman and very informative. Call at every step of the way to let me know what was wrong or needed to be done. Also gave me flyer about up coming sales on tires.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Working with Rob was truly such a pleasure! He is authentic, honest and transparent about everything a customer needs when getring a new car. He was so personable, helpful and informative and accessible anytime I needed clarification about anything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

The best buying experience I have had ever. Professional. Knowledgeable. No sleezy sales pitch. Very high end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

I chose to buy my car at Flemington INFINITI because Robert the salesman was very professional. He was able to answer all of our questions and did not pressure us into a sale. Love my new car!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

I just had a outstanding service visit at Flemington INFINITI. Paul and Michael were a pleasure to work with. Their customer service is amazing. They couldn't do enough for me as I waited for my car to be finished. I was kept informed every step of the way from when the car went into shop to when they finished washing it. No other dealer does this! And my salesman Robert even came to check on me to make sure everything was to my satisfaction. You guys are truly the best in the business! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

We drove from Harrisburg Pennsylvania to look at a car. I’m happy to say we arrived to a great car and amazing staff at Flemington INFINITI. Within three hours my fiancé and I were driving home in separate vehicles. At last after months of driving to various INFINITI dealers across five state lines we found an extremely clean Q60 with low mileage. Thank you Rob, Courtney, and Steve.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

I was very excited about buying my new car , The people there add 10 fold to my experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Rob Presuto made the buying process a dream! Thank you so much. I highly recommend Flemington INFINITI to anyone looking to purchase a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Excellent in all respects required to make an important decision like buying a brand new automobile and reading in an old vehicle. That's it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Tom is very knowledgeable and professional. He has stellar follow up. I had a non conventional transaction which required dealing with a Commercial Leasing Company who was purchasing the car for me. It required him to deal with a 3rd party on my behalf. He was outstanding!!!!!! His knowledgeable of the vehicle and mobile options was top notch too! This was an all around great experience! Tom is an asset to the Flemington Dealership Family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

I recently purchased a certified used car from Flemington Infinity. I had visited many dealerships before choosing this one, but I now realize that Flemington Infinity should have been my first and only stop. This dealership is different. Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable. I found a vehicle online that I was interested in. Courtney, the internet adviser replied and was so friendly, organized, and helpful. Robert, my salesperson went above and beyond to make sure I was informed and happy with the vehicle and trade-in/buying process. David made the chore of signing financing and purchase paperwork enjoyable. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

The Flemington INFINITI Service Department did an excellent job servicing my 2019 QX50 and they did so at a very reasonable price. The Flemington INFINITI Service Department also provided me with a 2021 INFINITI loaner vehicle and they contacted me for authorization prior to repair on all outstanding vehicle issues. Paul Hickman provided exemplary customer service throughout the entire process. Paul is very easy to work with and I recommend Flemington INFINITI for all your INFINITI service and sales needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

We are very pleased with this dealership and especially the General Manager, Steve Kiley as well as the pleasant, courteous, and knowledgeable sales person, Rob Wolf. All our requests were accommodated and everyone was very up front with the transaction. We really love the vehicle,, and part of it is because of the treatment and straight forward dealings with everyone there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Service dept was very customer focus.and accommodating in spite of the fact that I brought my vehicle in for service a day early and they were still able to take care of my service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Recently purchased a certified used vehicle at Flemington INFINITI. The process was excellent from beginning to end. The sales and business personnel were courteous, knowledgeable and efficient. The prices for the purchased vehicle and the offer for my trade in were easily negotiated and very fair based on published market values. I am completely satisfied and highly recommended Flemington INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

I am not one to write reviews, but I think that Flemington INFINITI deserves all the accolades necessary. Every aspect of this dealership is fantastic. From sales to service. The whole team is incredibly friendly, professional and helpful. Highly recommend this dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Worth the drive!! We travel over an hour to this dealership as they are the kindest, friendliest and professional staff in New Jersey. We would recommend everyone to buy a INFINITI from Flemington. Thank you for making the transaction very exciting and effortless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

My name Charlene Staats I was very impressed with the services from everyone I would definitely recommend people to the dealership excellent customer service. Thank you'll.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Great team their from sales force excellent and service group is outstanding This is my second car I purchase from this dealership. I recommend this dealership. Been with them since 2014 Never had a bad experience or bad service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Consistently good service from Flemington INFINITI. Professional, fair and honest treatment. They carefully listen to customer and then make appropriate recommendations. Car is carefully service and delivered on time (and clean).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Tom was amazing. Went the extra mile and answer questions off hours. He kept his word and it was a easy and smooth purchase. I highly recommend Tom and Flemington INFINITI. They were awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Friendly staff. Courteous, professional and very helpful. Michael Brandt, our sales representative, was very knowledgeable and most helpful! We would definitely recommend this dealership to our family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Paul at INFINITI Service is always a pleasure to work with. He was very responsive and communicated everything up front with me during my most recent service appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Another great experience at INFINITI. Professional, kind servicemen who explain in detail the service they provided to my car. This is no surprise since the dealership is led by Steve Kiley. Thanks again, INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

We Had a great experience all through the process from the test drive, speaking with Tob and having all our questions answered, to the hand over process where he showed us all about each gadget on the car, to the buying process. We are very pleased with our new INFINITI QX60!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Great experience at Flemington INFINITI buying my new X50. Rob Wolf and Steve Kiley were a pleasure to work with. Very knowledgeable, fair deal, made it very easy. Picked up car next day and got a very comprehensive overview of car and functions. Even got a new INFINITI hat so I can rep the brand. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Just had another service visit there at Flemington INFINITI and it was great! They provided an incredible loaner of a new QX50 which was incredible! I love the folks there as they are all so nice and they do an incredible job as when they were done my Q50 drove like it was new!! Great to see and speak with Steve as well! He's a great guy and leads a great team there at Flemington INFINITI!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Rob, Steve, and Dave were absolutely amazing to deal with. The service department is also amazing and very friendly. Everyone treated me like family. I highly recomend everyone to pay Flemington INFINITI a visit. You will never regret it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

It's good to have a Dealership that do the right things, by all people. You can trust them. It was a pleasure to visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Work was done on time. Honest about what needed to be done and what could be done. Friendly people to work with. Loved the rebtak I got

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Everyone at Flemington INFINITI are a pleasure when it comes to buying a new car. Rob Wolf, Courtney Callanan, Karen at Reception and David Younan were exceptional through the whole process of buying my QX55 / trading in my old one. They did everything they could to make sure we understood options and found the best deal possible. Working with Steve Kiley again is always a pleasure as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Everyone at Flemington INFINITI is friendly, inviting, and super helpful. We would go back to this dealership over and over again to buy our cars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Great people to work with . Courtney was wonderful on the phone and michael called me back immediately. I have never had better service. Michael delivered my beautiful new InfinitiQX60 to my house today ! Thank you all for working with me. You made my car purchase A Pleasure. Thank you Linda S

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

I had the best experience with Flemington INFINITI with Tom Ashforth. He answer all my questions and more he went the extra mile to make sure everything was ok for me. I’m very happy with that. This was the best customer service I’ve ever had I will will recommend Tom and the team at Flemington INFINITI to my friends and family and anyone who is looking to buy a new vehicle. Thank you again and again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

We cannot say enough about Flemington INFINITI. Our first interaction was with Cortney Callahan (Internet Client Advisor) and she made the initial appointment and was very professional and helpful. She followed up with us as well to see if we liked the vehicle and if there were any issues. Working with Tom Ashforth (Client Advisor) was second to none. He is very trustworthy, there was no pressure, we never felt rushed and he made the entire transaction quick and painless. It was a pleasure working with David Younan (Business Manager) as well. We must say that this was the best ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

I can’t say enough about this dealership. Flemington INFINITI went above and beyond themselves to satisfy me. Rob wolf and staffs service was unprecedented! i came to Rob with an issue after purchasing a vehicle and I never heard the words “no”, “we can’t”, “don’t think it’s possible”. All I heard from rob was “let me see what I can do” and let me tell you he did all he can to satisfy me as a customer and I am forever grateful. Especially driving from Pennsylvania to New Jersey for their business, I can say Flemington ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Very happy with my experience at Flemington INFINITI. Tom was very helpful and the whole team made it very easy for me. Highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

I had a wonderful experience at INFINITI working with Tom! He was so patient and kind with me during my entire car buying process! i would highly recommend working with Tom on your next car buying experience !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Rob Wolf was my salesperson at Flemington INFINITI. Great all around. I will be back again to buy from Rob when my lease is up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

This was the first time I had occasion to deal with Flemington Infinity. It was not to buy a car but to get their assistance in selling a car I had. Steve Kiley, the GM, personally handled my sale and treated me with the dignity and respect as if I was buying Infinity’s highest priced car. The fact that he was helping me sell a car did not detract from his professionalism. He simply was a professional doing a job the way a professional does his job. I thank him and Infinity for a job well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Easy and quick process. No games played. Highly recommend! If you are in the market for an INFINITI please give this dealership a chance to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

GREAT service! A fast and friendly place to have your car serviced! Love when the car comes back clean, even the rugs:) I would highly recommend Flemington INFINITI to those that need a car, or are looking for honest service guys to help figure out your cars needs:)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

The salesman and the service manager are very professional and helpful. I really appreciate their attitude that convinced me to buy the car. Car price could have been significant ly better compared to internet prices. I got a better loan rate from my bank.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Flemington INFINITI takes the time with you to go over any questions, make the entire process seamless and completely stress free! Extremely professional dealership! I highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

As always the service is prompt and efficient. They take good care of me and I have no reason to complain. They will continue to be my go-to for maintenance of my INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Had car serviced and besides calling and confirming an observed item that needed attention, car was quickly repaired. Dealer offered to deliver a loaner if needed...thankfully it was not needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Great dealership .. have been a customer for a long time with many vehicles acquired. Great people to deal with. INFINITI is a great marque and choice in vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

First meeting our salesman Michael Brant and David Younan whom was attentive and very informative with us. Customer service was above top notch. Walked in and rode out with a beauty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

5 out of 5 stars .. just purchased Infinite Q50 top tier professional Service ... Big sho ut out to Michael Brandt & David Y 👏 I strongly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Excellent service all around! Still very happy after 6+ years of service. Would highly recommend their service department whether a simple oil change or any other service needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

I have had a long relationship with this dealer and the INFINITI brand. Great place to lease or buy a fabulous vehicle. Just picked-up our new 2021 QX50. Steve Kiley, Rob Presuto and Dave Younan are the best!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Rob, Steve and Dave made my new car experience about as easy as you can imagine. I highly recommend this dealership and will be visiting again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

My wife and I had a wonderful experience at Flemington INFINITI. The entire staff was extremely professional and helpful. It was a no-nonsense transaction. They made it so easy that we decided to lease two Infinitis instead of one. Tom Ashforth and his manager, Steven Kiley made the process so enjoyable. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Paul was great on my recent service visit, top quality service and attention to detail. I recommend flemington INFINITI service center for all your routine maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

I have been going to Flemington Infinity for service fir the past four years. I have never had an issue they couldn’t resolve and the service has been top notch. Paul is great he always gets back to me quickly and with accurate information. They are truly the best dealership I have dealt with over the last 20 yrs. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

They were honest, polite and trustworthy Great experience, our new dealer! We will definitely be back when this lease is up, worth the hour drive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

I'm on my 4th. Flemington INFINITI. Need I day more? Steve Kiley is always a pleasure to work with. Rob Wolf great understanding of the product. Always a relaxed experience. Service Department and Parts Department have always provide helpful and positive experiences over the years. I have been a customer since 2005 when I purchased my first INFINITI. I will be a continuing customer in the foreseeable future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Excellent experience, Rob contacted me regularly advising that I would qualify for the lease loyalty bonus if leased a new INFINITI when my lease was up. Process smooth and without issue

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Tech Mike helped me for my nissan altima issue today. It is a quick , professional and excellent fix done Thanks again for your all helps Jin Mahr 7327639178

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

This dealership provided a great experience buying a car. The staff was knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. They made the buying process easy and wasted no time. We never felt pressured, it was a stress free experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Everyone I came in contact with at Flemington Infiniti- from the front desk to sales and finances, worked beyond my expectation. Tom, Steve, and Dave were friendly, welcoming, knowledgeable, and put no pressure on me as a customer. They explained everything clearly and made sure I knew exactly what to expect during my time in their office. The office was immaculate and I felt extremely safe handling my transaction in person during these crazy times. Tom took extra time with me, helping me set up my new SUV and making sure I was comfortable with the controls and extras. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

I have purchased many cars but this was by far one of the best experiences The team at Flemington INFINITI was honest, helpful, and informative throughout the buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

No problem making appointment for the day requested. Work was completed as expected. Loaner offered but I elected to wait in customer waiting area. Additional work that will be needed on next visit highlighted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

I've been an INFINITI loyal customer for 3 past decades already. From Infinity G35, G37 and two Q50 cars. I've been working with different dealerships (Ramsey INFINITI, Englewood INFINITI etc.).., but Flemington INFINITI dealership just exceed my expectation. David Younan was highly professional and made the whole financial process very easy.. Special THANKS to Rob Wolf, who guide me over each and every option of the new car, answering all my questions and being patient and pleasant from the first moment till the end.. 100% recommend Flemington INFINITI, David Younan and Rob Wolf!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Love my new car, and it was a pleasure working with Michael Brandt to select it and to learn about all its new features. David also made the financial transactions very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Michael was great from the first phone call. No pressure, knew his stuff, and listened throughout the entire buying process. Highly recommended staff and dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

I've been a customer for the past 2 decades and always a professional and efficient experience Recent purchase of my 3rd Infinity similar experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Michael Brandt is a complete auto industry professional. How many car dealership sales executives can say they have worked at a location & brand for 20+ years? I can assure you not many. Michael is a pleasure to deal with and I have probably purchased or leased at least 8 vehicles with Flemington INFINITI (and their sister dealership Flemington Jeep) since 2008. I have to say as well that the overall professionalism of Flemingtom INFINITI is driven by the leader of the organization, Steve Kiley. Steve is the GM at Flemington INFINITI and he really sets the culture of professionalism at the dealership. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Professional experience. Always a pleasure doing business with Flemington Infinity. Michael Brandt and Steve Kiley made the process easy and enjoyable. Will never shop elsewhere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

This is a fantastic dealership, everyone is professional and very friendly. The service department and techs are great! I definitely recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

I've been to many Dealerships but Client Advisor Thomas Ashforth and the folks at Flemington INFINITI made the experience exceptionally pleasant. A comfortable setting and a friendly, knowledgeable Advisor made it worth the trip.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

I drive 45 minutes to come to this dealership to purchase and service my cars. They are personable, professional and do excellent work. Consider me a fan of Flemington INFINITI!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Fantastic experience at Flemington INFINITI. Tom was transparent and thorough during the sales process and kept our best interests in mind. I recommend this dealership over others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

They are the nicest dealership ever!!! Everybody so attentive from the service Dept to the techs thank you all for the all the great work you all do

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

This dealership’s customer service/sales/finance teams made this an excellent experience. My purchase of a Q50 was easy & hassle free! I highly recommend FLEMINGTON INFINITY! Thank You-

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

When we called to see when they were getting a QX 55 they were persistent they had called us to let us know when one was coming .. they got back to us right away..... everyone was especially nice and we got our new car.... we didn’t have to wait Long for the paperwork to be done.... we were very pleased !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Robert was aggressive but thoughtful and was accurate on the things he put together went out of he’s way to please us help us great salesman he got the job done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

This is my second purchase from Flemington INFINITI. In addition to the vehicle itself, it was the after-sale service experience that brought me back. The dealership stands behind the vehicles that it sells.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

I brought my INFINITI in for service. Had a fantastic experience as always. I was treated like family as always and as other customers were also. The service was completed very timely and at a very reasonable cost. I absolutely love visiting Flemington INFINITI and visiting with my automotive family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Professional courteous kept me informed about service. Explained inspection review. Able to wait for car comfortable waiting area. Reviewed service and explained what inspection revealed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Tom, Courtney and staff treated us like family! This was easily the most relaxed car buying experience we’ve ever had! I highly recommend Flemington INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

From car purchase to on going service, INFINITI of Flemington has been fantastic to work with. Highly recommend anyone looking for an INFINITI, shop there first. Needed help with a tire no one else could get and Michael took care of me fast and friendly. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review