Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Tom was just amazing and completely understanding with our current situation. Our toddler took a liking to him as well which is rare. So thank you for the pleasant experience and excellent customer service. We will be repeat customers. Paul is phenomenal as well but still owes his brother-in-law $12. David make sure he pays up, and you rock sir! Be well. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Paul is professional and personable. Keeps me updated and explains the service. He answers any questions or concerns I may have. I have been a customer since 1998.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

I was very pleased with my recent service visit. Michael was great for my check in and I saw Paul for my pickup. My service was done and I got my car when promised. Paul was especially helpful the next day on a follow up issue which he took care of immediately. Love this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Easy to schedule an appointment. Courteous and helpful staff. Convenient pick up and drop off of the vehicle per your availability. Highly recommend this place!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

They are friendly and thorough here at Flemington INFINITI. The wait time is reasonable and they keep you up to date on the status of your car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Great service as usual, I appreciated the loaner car to finish up my errands. When I came back the car was washed and ready to go!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

This dealer always surpasses my expectations. When I pickup my car after service it always looks like it just rolled off the showroom floor. thanks again INFINITI of Flemington. Keep up the awesome work !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

What a wonderful buying experience. Thank you Tom Ashforth for making our purchase easy and comfortable. Your warm, pleasant, and professional personality was a breath of fresh air. You took care of everything and delivered the car to our home in Pa (over an hour drive). You took the time to explain how to operate everything in the car and even synced our phones. Your assistance was invaluable and we just love our Q60. For a pre-owned car, it was brought to us in impeccable condition - it looks and drives like a new car. We would recommend anyone interested ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

I had a great experience working with Steve Kiley, Michael Brandt and David Younan when leasing my new INFINITI QX50! They were very fair with pricing up front, professional, and pleasant. Dealership is very clean and welcoming.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Robert Prosuto. He was professional with a warm manner. He personally delivered my Q50 to my home in perfect condition. He took time to explain the car’s features so that I became familiar with the vehicle. We completed the paperwork seamlessly. Robert assured me that he would be available for any questions or issues in the future. It was an excellent transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

I recently leased a QX50. the salesman, Michael Brant, made the entire process painless. I felt I got a very good deal and the car has been a pleasure to drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Just picked up my new QX50. The entire process with Rob Presuto and Steve Kiley was professional, courteous, knowledgable, and a practical smooth experience buying the vehicle. In addition to purchasing a new vehicle I was returning a Nissan off of lease and the process was hassle free. Rob went through all of the details relating to the new vehicle and future steps for service etc. It was a pleasure dealing with both Rob and Steve and highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I was pleased with the repairs of my navigational system and Bluetooth. However, I was disappointed that the loaner car barely had any fuel in it. Also, I was disappointed that my vehicle was not washed before picking it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

By far, the best INFINITI dealership I have ever visited and I have had my car serviced by several. Everyone is very friendly and focused on customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Always great service! I am completely satisfied with the service! I appreciate that I was greeted immediately I arrived and I was updated on the work done. Thank you for all you do!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Good smooth experience, the whole process only took a day and I was able to get a car I’ve been looking for at a good price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Had inifinity 8 years service is excellent best service ever. I highly recommend them, staff fun and nice. Just a good knowledgeable group of people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Very knowledgeable ! Very pleasant! Let me take a test drive without being pushy and that made me very comfortable! Liked my overall experience and would definately recommend Tom Ashforth to friends! Will go to see Tom again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Always great service. Paul always goes above and beyond to accommodate me. Everyone there is truly exceptional and I would highly recommend this dealership to everyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Everyone there is extremely polite and professional. I felt no pressure to purchase the vehicle. The team is very easy to work with and the entire sales process was smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

while everybody at Flemington INFINITI is polite and friendly the most important reason I drive 100 miles to buy or service at their dealership is the trust ihave in the quality of service and dedication as professionals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

I love this dealership. Everyone is extremely friendly but professional. I am happy to continue our service with them for the next 4 years. Then I will more than likely get another Infinity.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

We have been customers of Flemington INFINITI for over 20 years. They are always trustworthy, knowledgeable, professional, fair, and polite! We enjoy purchasing and leasing every 3 years. It is so nice to have a dealership we know will give us the best price and be honest with us. They take all the stress out of buying a car and service! We look forward to seeing them. Thank you INFINITI staff, we are very grateful!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

I stopped into my favorite place, Flemington INFINITI to get new wiper blades for my QX30. While waiting for the parts dept to get my blades I was talking with the service adviser Micheal Daly. I was telling him how tricky it is put these wipers on. Before I even paid he scooped them and said that he would put them on for me. I was surprised how fast he did it. He could have asked someone else to do it but he wanted to. That's true customer service. This is why love this dealer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Another great experience at Flemington INFINITI. I was able to lease to another INFINITI, earlier than expected. Everyone was extremely helpful, and made the process as smooth as can be (even after my third time around). Michael Brandt was very knowledgeable about the QX50 and Steve Kiley was able to work out the pricing with me. David helped my get the wheel and tire package to protect my newer, much larger, rims from damage. Rob took the time to go over some of the scheduled maintenances with me and Paul was able to set up my first appointment while I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Well informed staff. Felt no press to buy. Helpful and friendly staff. Pickup of vehicle was easy and very smooth. Would recommend and will return when ready for another purchase another vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

My husband and I stopped to check out the QX50. It was a pleasant experience to work with Micheal and Steve and I even commented it was the most painless car buying transaction we ever had. Love my new car. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

I've been dealing with the Flemington family of dealerships since 1985 and across all the brands they sell. During that time I learned through personal experience that the growth and success of the dealerships are based on the principle of customer satisfaction. The founder, Steve Kalafer set out to build his brands with that overriding objective. Today Steve Kiley and his team at Flemington INFINITI exemplify the values of the vision that began more than 40 years ago. It is indeed rare to find an organization that has grown to the proportion of the Flemington family of dealerships that can still ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Both Steve and Rob are very professional. The car was ready when promised. David in the credit department was informative. The car was detailed and serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

This is my third purchase of an Infinity vehicle from the Flemington, NJ dealership. They treat me like family and try to get me the best deal on my purchases. There is NO hard sell or pressure with this team. They are informative and excellent at updating me on any new technologies or options in my new cars. That is why I keep coming back. I could have made my recent purchase in PA where I live but chose to stick with this dealership because I never have any problems with the service or the car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

I went there with my boyfriend who has been leasing from them for a while now. He was looking at a new car for himself, but we ended up leaving with two new cars! Everyone there was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I usually dread when I have to go to a dealership when it is time to get a new car but, Flemington INFINITI made it such an easy process and a wonderful experience. I will definitely be back in three years to get my new INFINITI!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

We have never had such a pleasant experience buying a car. Flemington INFINITI provides impeccable service. We have been a return customer for over a decade. They are simply the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Could not have asked for a better buying experience. The entire staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. Rob & Steve were a pleasure to work with. No high pressure sales just happy to help me find the perfect vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

We drove over one hour and multiple counties to work with Tom Ashforth. He made our experience simple, uneventful and straightforward. A rarity today in the auto industry. He is a true asset to the Flemington Infinity organization and we look forward to working with him again. We would also like to thank David Youman for taking his time explain the documents we signed. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

I have purchased many cars in my lifetime, and quite frankly, I don't like the "car buying" process.. However, I have to say that my experience with Flemington INFINITI was by far the most pleasurable car buying experience I have ever had. The salesman(Rob Wolf) was professional and easy to deal with. The General Manager was efficient and completed the deal without applying any pressure. The drive was an hour and a half from my home, but it was worth the travel time. I highly recommend dealing with this group.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

All service requests completed. Waiting area clean, neat and sanitized. Offered loaner car but opted to wait. Saved money using service coupons from internet. Very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Excellent leasing experience from a knowledgeable salesperson who was very helpful and made the entire process go smoothly and seamlessly. Took care of financial and insurance issues and delivered the vehicle on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

This dealership, both sales and service departments, are like family. They are always there for you. No matter how big or small the issue, they are always friendly and accommodating to your needs. I recently traded in my Infinity for a newer model and they made the transition so easy. Thank you to all the employees at Flemington Infinity, especially Steve, Robert P., David and Paul, whom I have dealt with the most.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Michael was extremely helpful throughout the whole process. He was an absolute pleasure to work with, and I’d highly recommend Michael for all of your car buying needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Always accommodating for urgent repairs. Appreciate the availability of loaner vehicles which are always clean. Open and honest service team is a key asset which makes me a repeat customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Great place to buy did the deal at our house and delivered new car at our house plus picked up and appraised the trade in at our house !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Michael and everyone else I dealt with at Flemington INFINITI were awesome - kind and professional! The entire car buying process was pleasant and efficient. I would totally recommend them to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

I have been a Nissan customer for over 35 years. Along the way I had the pleasure of meeting Steve Kiley and have bought a number of new cars from him and Flemington Nissan and Ford. He has always treated me and my family with the utmost respect, consideration and very fair pricing. When Steve assumed the sales manager position at INFINITI, I purchased a QX 50 in 2017. The salesman, Rob Presuto was exceptionally fair, knowledgeable, respectful and honest. On January 30, 2021 I took possession of a QX 60 and again dealt with Steve and Rob Presuto. I cant say enough about the entire ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Best car buying experience to date! The entire process was smooth and hassle free. I was upside down on my trade-in and both Steve and Rob worked with me immediately on options and getting the best deal to fit my budget. Everyone was a pleasure to work with (including David) and made the process enjoyable (even with an antsy 10 year old). This is my 2nd INFINITI QX60 and I've had some less than pleasant experiences at other dealerships. This was truly a different experience and I'm extremely happy and looking forward to bringing business here from now on. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Both Michael and Flemington INFINITI made the gruesome task of leasing a car enjoyable. Michael was a pleasure to work with and a good listener. The whole process was seamless and I would highly recommend them both.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Robert was my salesman and helped me with the best decisions i made to purchase my 2019 Nissan Rogue. Its a beautiful and most Luxury suv I've ever driven. Everyone was so nice and patient. Rob you are the man! See you for all my future needs . Will definitely refer you and the dealship. Thank you..FROM A VERY HAPPY AND SATISFIED CUSTOMER 😌

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Best buying experience ever!! Very LEO friendly!! Ask for Robert Presuto (salesman) and Steve Kiley (GM)...they will make you feel like family!! In and out in about 45 minutes with no hassles!! Very clean as far as Covid-19 precautions!! Definitely will do business again and will be recommending to family, friends, and co-workers!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

You know that you are in for a “good experience” upon entering the showroom and everybody greets you & is smiling. As a loyal INFINITI customer, I have been driving Infiniti’s since 1995 & have purchased cars at several NJ dealerships. Believe me that the buying process is professional, transparent and stress free. Steve and his team (Courtnay, Tom and David ) are top shelf. If you are seeking a pleasurable experience, drive over to Flemington INFINITI... you will be quite pleased!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Everyone involved with my repair was super awesome, shop manager, parts manager the writer Paul and the tech who fixed my vehicle. Thank you all so much for everything you guys are the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Amazing, Amazing Thank you so much for making my car buying experience sooo easy and grateful.. You all amazing🥰🥰🥰 Me Rob and Dave Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Its always a pleasant experience when we bring in our car for service, we are always treated respectfully and we can always count on the work being performed right the first time.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 26, 2021

Best buying experience ever!! Very LEO friendly!! Ask for Robert Presuto (salesman) and Steve Kiley (GM)...they will make you feel like family!! In and out in about 45 minutes with no hassles!! Very clean as far as Covid-19 precautions!! Definitely will do business again and will be recommending to family, friends, and co-workers!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Fast efficient and great to work with. They help with arranging a rental car since a part needed to be ordered all done with no hassle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Always have great experience with Flemington Infinity. They treat you with respect and always with a smile, whether is in service or sales. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Great experience!! They were extremely patient, professional and easy to work with. We really felt like they wanted us to be happy with our purchase. We never felt pressure to purchase. We would highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

I want to say thank you to Thomas, Cortney, Dave and Steve for being very helpful and polite. Doing business with them was a pleasure and would recommend them to all my friends and family. Everything was done very quickly and professionally with top level customer service. Especially thank you to Tom for helping me get my CDs back to me out of my old vehicle, once it was turned in. You guys are amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

The whole experience at Flemington INFINITI from start to finish was Five Stars all the way!!!!! Our salesman Rob Wolf was extremely knowledgeable, 100% transparent, efficient and super friendly. We couldn’t have asked for a better car buying experience. Flemington INFINITI has a customer for life!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

I had an amazing experience with my recent lease from this Dealership . This was primarily due to the salesman, Michael Brandt, who was patient with my needs - as I was deciding to move from a Sedan to an SUV! My First INFINITI too! Michael was low -keyed but SO knowledgable and thorough in explaining all aspects and options available to me. Great person to work with ! The Sales Manager Steve was also so personable and easy to talk to ...the entire team were great !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Fantastic experience. First class service. Look forward to making another purchase in 2021. Performed sale on tablet Steve Kiley, Michael Brandt, and David Younan are just really good guys. The process couldn’t have gone any better. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

I purchased my last three cars from Flemington INFINITI and I would not go any anywhere else. All their employees are the best, from the sales department to the service department. They are extremely fair, courteous and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

I had a problem with my car and brought it in for service. I was impressed by how helpful your service people were. Cortney was especially attentive and assured me that the problem would be taken care of promptly. It put me at ease. I will recommend this service to my friends and family. D Higgs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

This is the third INFINITI I've purchased from Flemington INFINITI and the entire staff has always treated me like family. From selecting the right car through pricing and service, they are just outstanding. This time I had the pleasure of working with Tom Ashforth, Cortney Callanan, David Younan, Paul Hickman and Steve Kiley. They were all great and helped me through the process. Thank You All!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

While looking around to purchase a new vehicle for the pending new year (2021) and after many visits and conversations at dealerships of other car manufacturers, I decided to give INFINITI of Flemington a shot, especially since they had the Q60 in stock. The team was A M A Z I N G. Seriously, I usually wait at least a month to write a review but had to since I was blown away by their warm, welcoming approach, informative insights on their vehicles and industry trends, to name a few. Courtney, Tom, and David make a phenomenal team. My entire purchase ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Steve, Tom and Michael were all amazing, They helped make my experience enjoyable. Both my husband and I left with cars and we both love them! Thanks to the entire team! We wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

They're top notch. They really go out of their way to make sure customers are well taken care of. I'd recommended Flemington INFINITI to anyone looking to buy or service their vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

I was very happy with my experience here. The salesman Rob was professional and made the deal happen quickly and easily. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Robert, Steve and the entire staff were absolutely wonderful! They were so nice to work with, answered all of our questions and made the entire day delightful, exciting and seamless! I will absolutely go back to INFINITI Flemington for all service and future cad needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

After our experience at Flemington Car and Truck Country, we will never go to another dealership. Top notch all the way! This was BY FAR the best car buying experience ever. Rob Wolf even called the next business day to follow up on a question I had. His clear, concise instructions were exactly what I needed to figure out how to sync up my text messages with the car. Fabulous, fabulous experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

To whom it may concern: My recent service experience at Flemington Infinity was great. The service manager Paul and team was very courteous, professional and provided me with the best advise. I would highly recommend them to address your service service needs, Thank you for making my PM visit a smooth transition. Best, Carter,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Very helpful and very easy to work with. He’s very knowledgeable about the vehicles as well. I had a general idea of what I wanted and Tom helped me go in the right direction. Couldn’t be happier with the car I got and the phenomenal service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

The personnel in both sales and service are very professional and friendly. The physical facilities are top notch. I actually enjoy bringing my car in for service. It's usually just routine service but the last time I needed to replace a tire which was losing air pressure. Paul in service informed me that I picked up a nail but not to worry. My insurance plan with Infinity covered the cost of a new tire as well as the mounting charges. He received insurance approval in no time and I was on my way. Happy I purchased the insurance!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Recently needed to bring my daughters car in for service. Even with the short notice, Rob and his team or able to get fit us in. Thank you for the quick help and excellent service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

These guys always are so helpful and honest with the work they do. I have had to have multiple tires replaced and know I am getting a fair price and wonderful service. Great crew to encounter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Always great service when I bring my QX30 in for maintenance. My car is always taken care of in a timely manner and returned to me cleaner than I brought it in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

A unique experience of leasing a QX60 at Flemington INFINITI. Besides professionalism, the Team exhibited true caring and interest in people by patiently accommodating our varied requests. The best part in the process is "responsive". I would like to extend my thanks to Rob (Presuto), Steve, Dave and Cortney for their humble support and flexibility. A special thanks to Rob (Presuto) for his dedicated customer service. Very impressive...highly recommend Flemington INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Experience is everything and our experience has been outstanding every single time at Flemington INFINITI. This is our third vehicle from Flemington INFINITI and we couldn’t be more pleased with the entire process. We always rave about how incredible Steve and his amazing team (David, Tom, and Paul) treat us. They make you feel like you are part of the family and it’s a joy to work with them. By far the best experience I have ever had with a car dealership from sales, finance, to service.. We cannot recommend them enough. Thank you so much Steve and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Had a wonderful buying experience. This is our 2nd purchase here and we would highly recommend this dealership. Friendly, knowledgeable and excellent customer service here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Had a great service experience like always thanks guys!!! Always so friendly and very accommodating when ever I bring my car to them highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

I had a warning message pop up on a dash. I ran right over to Flemington INFINITI. Paul immediately got the car in the garage and the problem solved. It ended up being a minor issue which he knew, but that didn't matter, all that mattered was that it was taken care of and that I was happy. That is customer service! The service manager Rob made sure I was completely satisfied as did my salesman Robert. Gentleman, thank you for all you do to make car ownership the easiest experience anyone can have.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2020

I have been buying and servicing my car here for the past 25 years and I will only deal with this dealership. All the staff from the sales department to finance and service are exceptional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

I had a wonderful experience with rob and with INFINITI. This is my second INFINITI and the experience has been great both times. Kudos to rob and team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Tom was extremely helpful and knowledgeable in helping me find my new car. My father recommended him after his experience and Tom and the INFINITI team went above and beyond! I would highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Everyone was very nice and responsive. Our questions were answered in a timely manner. Our calls were always returned promptly. All the paperwork was completed before we arrived to finalize purchase so it didn’t take very long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Service Department has always done the maintenance and repair of my vehicle and I've been extremely pleased with the workmanship and courtesy at Flemington Infinity. This most recent visit was for a spill in the trunk that resulted in an order getting into the car. The people who do the detailing did a great job in eliminating most of the odor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

The team at Flemington INFINITI was extremely accommodating and efficient. From the moment that Rob Wolf contacted me about the end of my lease to the day of delivery of my new vehicle, he exhibited exemplary customer service. The Sales Manager (Steve Kiley) made sure that all my concerns were met and that I was completely satisfied. Thank you to the Finance Department (David Younan) for a quick and painless turnover. I look forward to working with the staff of Flemington INFINITI in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Flemington INFINITI employee's from sales Rep. Rob Wolfe to sales Manager were very professional. The clean environment and they were very knowledgeable in reporting of information to potentially customers. I appreciated the opportunity of working with all involved with the purchase of my new/used vehicle. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Flemington is where concierge customer service is found. Thank you Robert P. for a seamless car purchase experience and answering ALL of my questions. Received my new plates/registration in less than 2 business days! WOW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Purchasing an automobile has always been stressful, but necessary transaction. However, Tom Ashforth actually made the purchase of our new INFINITI a pleasant experience. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful throughout the entire process. When we buy our next car we will be searching for Tom to deliver the goods. Thank you Tom

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Robert and the other staff at Flemington INFINITI were knowledgeable, friendly and helpful with our recent purchase of an INFINITI QX50. We highly recommend that you visit them if you are in the market for a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 2, 2020

Excellent and friendly service could not expect more. Highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

In 2013, I walked into the INFINITI dealer to purchase a used pre-certified SUV. Seven years later, I asked to work with Michael Brandt because his insight, experience, and quality of service would once again help me select a pre-certified INFINITI SUV. Last week, I purchased a QX50 which is the ideal SUV for me. I can zip around town and the QX50 drives like a dream. My daughter said it’s a sexy looking car…as sexy as a 73 year old grandmother can be! Thank you INFINITI Flemington.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Michael was proactive in his communication. He gathered what our key criteria was and provided back vehicle options. He knew that I valued speed (getting in and out) and made sure for the final lease process that I was in & out in about 1 hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

I decide to purchase another vehicle from the Flemington INFINITI dealership. Rob Wolf, client advisor, was very instrumental in this decision. His customer service was top notch in all aspects. Rob explains every detail and provides you with expedient and detailed feedback. I trusted his guidance on purchasing a car to fit my personal needs, and I am extremely pleased. Although I live near another INFINITI dealership, I choose to travel to this location, due to the high level of excellence delivered each time by the Flemington INFINITI team. Give this team a chance, you won’t be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

I picked up my new QX50 on Saturday. I have been dealing with Flemington INFINITI for the past 25 years and the staff is exceptional. From management to service all of the staff is professional and extremely accommodating. Steve Kiley the sales manager is a pleasure to deal with. Michael Brandt the salesman made transitioning into my new car a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

Just a great experience from start to finish. I cannot recommend Flemington INFINITI enough. Special thanks to Tom Ashforth, David Younan, and Steve Kiley. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Paul Hickman did an outstanding job. He kept me updated on the work done to my QX60 and offered suggestions for future services. The work was completed ahead of time. A big thank you to Ed Lauer for taking such good care of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

Flemington INFINITI has such a great team here! They are always professional and courteous! I would always recommend them first, every time! Why go anywhere else?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

Friendly efficient and professional sales team. Just received my second INFINITI from Flemington. A pleasure to deal with them. Provided me with a very competitive leasing agreement.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

I thought the whole team was very accommodating to me in every way possible. They answered any questions I had in a professional and timely manner and they made me feel very welcome as soon I walked through the doors. I highly recommend them to anyone who asks me about my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Always professional and ready to serve. Never have had to wait, provide frequent updates. The Service area is always clean and accommodating . Seldom can one say it’s a pleasure to have your car serviced

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review