Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

The whole experience at Flemington INFINITI from start to finish was Five Stars all the way!!!!! Our salesman Rob Wolf was extremely knowledgeable, 100% transparent, efficient and super friendly. We couldn’t have asked for a better car buying experience. Flemington INFINITI has a customer for life!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

I had an amazing experience with my recent lease from this Dealership . This was primarily due to the salesman, Michael Brandt, who was patient with my needs - as I was deciding to move from a Sedan to an SUV! My First INFINITI too! Michael was low -keyed but SO knowledgable and thorough in explaining all aspects and options available to me. Great person to work with ! The Sales Manager Steve was also so personable and easy to talk to ...the entire team were great !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Fantastic experience. First class service. Look forward to making another purchase in 2021. Performed sale on tablet Steve Kiley, Michael Brandt, and David Younan are just really good guys. The process couldn’t have gone any better. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

I purchased my last three cars from Flemington INFINITI and I would not go any anywhere else. All their employees are the best, from the sales department to the service department. They are extremely fair, courteous and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

I had a problem with my car and brought it in for service. I was impressed by how helpful your service people were. Cortney was especially attentive and assured me that the problem would be taken care of promptly. It put me at ease. I will recommend this service to my friends and family. D Higgs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

This is the third INFINITI I've purchased from Flemington INFINITI and the entire staff has always treated me like family. From selecting the right car through pricing and service, they are just outstanding. This time I had the pleasure of working with Tom Ashforth, Cortney Callanan, David Younan, Paul Hickman and Steve Kiley. They were all great and helped me through the process. Thank You All!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

While looking around to purchase a new vehicle for the pending new year (2021) and after many visits and conversations at dealerships of other car manufacturers, I decided to give INFINITI of Flemington a shot, especially since they had the Q60 in stock. The team was A M A Z I N G. Seriously, I usually wait at least a month to write a review but had to since I was blown away by their warm, welcoming approach, informative insights on their vehicles and industry trends, to name a few. Courtney, Tom, and David make a phenomenal team. My entire purchase ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Steve, Tom and Michael were all amazing, They helped make my experience enjoyable. Both my husband and I left with cars and we both love them! Thanks to the entire team! We wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

They're top notch. They really go out of their way to make sure customers are well taken care of. I'd recommended Flemington INFINITI to anyone looking to buy or service their vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

I was very happy with my experience here. The salesman Rob was professional and made the deal happen quickly and easily. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Robert, Steve and the entire staff were absolutely wonderful! They were so nice to work with, answered all of our questions and made the entire day delightful, exciting and seamless! I will absolutely go back to INFINITI Flemington for all service and future cad needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

After our experience at Flemington Car and Truck Country, we will never go to another dealership. Top notch all the way! This was BY FAR the best car buying experience ever. Rob Wolf even called the next business day to follow up on a question I had. His clear, concise instructions were exactly what I needed to figure out how to sync up my text messages with the car. Fabulous, fabulous experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

To whom it may concern: My recent service experience at Flemington Infinity was great. The service manager Paul and team was very courteous, professional and provided me with the best advise. I would highly recommend them to address your service service needs, Thank you for making my PM visit a smooth transition. Best, Carter,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Very helpful and very easy to work with. He’s very knowledgeable about the vehicles as well. I had a general idea of what I wanted and Tom helped me go in the right direction. Couldn’t be happier with the car I got and the phenomenal service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

The personnel in both sales and service are very professional and friendly. The physical facilities are top notch. I actually enjoy bringing my car in for service. It's usually just routine service but the last time I needed to replace a tire which was losing air pressure. Paul in service informed me that I picked up a nail but not to worry. My insurance plan with Infinity covered the cost of a new tire as well as the mounting charges. He received insurance approval in no time and I was on my way. Happy I purchased the insurance!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Recently needed to bring my daughters car in for service. Even with the short notice, Rob and his team or able to get fit us in. Thank you for the quick help and excellent service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

These guys always are so helpful and honest with the work they do. I have had to have multiple tires replaced and know I am getting a fair price and wonderful service. Great crew to encounter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Always great service when I bring my QX30 in for maintenance. My car is always taken care of in a timely manner and returned to me cleaner than I brought it in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

A unique experience of leasing a QX60 at Flemington INFINITI. Besides professionalism, the Team exhibited true caring and interest in people by patiently accommodating our varied requests. The best part in the process is "responsive". I would like to extend my thanks to Rob (Presuto), Steve, Dave and Cortney for their humble support and flexibility. A special thanks to Rob (Presuto) for his dedicated customer service. Very impressive...highly recommend Flemington INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Experience is everything and our experience has been outstanding every single time at Flemington INFINITI. This is our third vehicle from Flemington INFINITI and we couldn’t be more pleased with the entire process. We always rave about how incredible Steve and his amazing team (David, Tom, and Paul) treat us. They make you feel like you are part of the family and it’s a joy to work with them. By far the best experience I have ever had with a car dealership from sales, finance, to service.. We cannot recommend them enough. Thank you so much Steve and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Had a wonderful buying experience. This is our 2nd purchase here and we would highly recommend this dealership. Friendly, knowledgeable and excellent customer service here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Had a great service experience like always thanks guys!!! Always so friendly and very accommodating when ever I bring my car to them highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

I had a warning message pop up on a dash. I ran right over to Flemington INFINITI. Paul immediately got the car in the garage and the problem solved. It ended up being a minor issue which he knew, but that didn't matter, all that mattered was that it was taken care of and that I was happy. That is customer service! The service manager Rob made sure I was completely satisfied as did my salesman Robert. Gentleman, thank you for all you do to make car ownership the easiest experience anyone can have.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2020

I have been buying and servicing my car here for the past 25 years and I will only deal with this dealership. All the staff from the sales department to finance and service are exceptional.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

I had a wonderful experience with rob and with INFINITI. This is my second INFINITI and the experience has been great both times. Kudos to rob and team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Tom was extremely helpful and knowledgeable in helping me find my new car. My father recommended him after his experience and Tom and the INFINITI team went above and beyond! I would highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Everyone was very nice and responsive. Our questions were answered in a timely manner. Our calls were always returned promptly. All the paperwork was completed before we arrived to finalize purchase so it didn’t take very long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Service Department has always done the maintenance and repair of my vehicle and I've been extremely pleased with the workmanship and courtesy at Flemington Infinity. This most recent visit was for a spill in the trunk that resulted in an order getting into the car. The people who do the detailing did a great job in eliminating most of the odor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

The team at Flemington INFINITI was extremely accommodating and efficient. From the moment that Rob Wolf contacted me about the end of my lease to the day of delivery of my new vehicle, he exhibited exemplary customer service. The Sales Manager (Steve Kiley) made sure that all my concerns were met and that I was completely satisfied. Thank you to the Finance Department (David Younan) for a quick and painless turnover. I look forward to working with the staff of Flemington INFINITI in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Flemington INFINITI employee's from sales Rep. Rob Wolfe to sales Manager were very professional. The clean environment and they were very knowledgeable in reporting of information to potentially customers. I appreciated the opportunity of working with all involved with the purchase of my new/used vehicle. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Flemington is where concierge customer service is found. Thank you Robert P. for a seamless car purchase experience and answering ALL of my questions. Received my new plates/registration in less than 2 business days! WOW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Purchasing an automobile has always been stressful, but necessary transaction. However, Tom Ashforth actually made the purchase of our new INFINITI a pleasant experience. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful throughout the entire process. When we buy our next car we will be searching for Tom to deliver the goods. Thank you Tom

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Robert and the other staff at Flemington INFINITI were knowledgeable, friendly and helpful with our recent purchase of an INFINITI QX50. We highly recommend that you visit them if you are in the market for a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

In 2013, I walked into the INFINITI dealer to purchase a used pre-certified SUV. Seven years later, I asked to work with Michael Brandt because his insight, experience, and quality of service would once again help me select a pre-certified INFINITI SUV. Last week, I purchased a QX50 which is the ideal SUV for me. I can zip around town and the QX50 drives like a dream. My daughter said it’s a sexy looking car…as sexy as a 73 year old grandmother can be! Thank you INFINITI Flemington.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Michael was proactive in his communication. He gathered what our key criteria was and provided back vehicle options. He knew that I valued speed (getting in and out) and made sure for the final lease process that I was in & out in about 1 hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

I decide to purchase another vehicle from the Flemington INFINITI dealership. Rob Wolf, client advisor, was very instrumental in this decision. His customer service was top notch in all aspects. Rob explains every detail and provides you with expedient and detailed feedback. I trusted his guidance on purchasing a car to fit my personal needs, and I am extremely pleased. Although I live near another INFINITI dealership, I choose to travel to this location, due to the high level of excellence delivered each time by the Flemington INFINITI team. Give this team a chance, you won’t be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

I picked up my new QX50 on Saturday. I have been dealing with Flemington INFINITI for the past 25 years and the staff is exceptional. From management to service all of the staff is professional and extremely accommodating. Steve Kiley the sales manager is a pleasure to deal with. Michael Brandt the salesman made transitioning into my new car a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

Just a great experience from start to finish. I cannot recommend Flemington INFINITI enough. Special thanks to Tom Ashforth, David Younan, and Steve Kiley. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Paul Hickman did an outstanding job. He kept me updated on the work done to my QX60 and offered suggestions for future services. The work was completed ahead of time. A big thank you to Ed Lauer for taking such good care of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

Flemington INFINITI has such a great team here! They are always professional and courteous! I would always recommend them first, every time! Why go anywhere else?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

Friendly efficient and professional sales team. Just received my second INFINITI from Flemington. A pleasure to deal with them. Provided me with a very competitive leasing agreement.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

I thought the whole team was very accommodating to me in every way possible. They answered any questions I had in a professional and timely manner and they made me feel very welcome as soon I walked through the doors. I highly recommend them to anyone who asks me about my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Always professional and ready to serve. Never have had to wait, provide frequent updates. The Service area is always clean and accommodating . Seldom can one say it’s a pleasure to have your car serviced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

Tom was such a pleasure to work with and was so helpful. He presented different lease and purchase options to me, thoroughly answered all my questions, was professional and patient. Given the current circumstances everything went quite smoothly. And somehow I even received my new registration and plates in less than a week!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

Excellent and extremely quick service. Edward always goes the extra mile to accommodate my service needs whether having a loaner waiting or quick wait time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

Ed has always been great and kind and professional. Next SUV I will get from you guys, service is great here and I will continue to bring my car there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

Just bought my 5th car from Flemington INFINITI. Not only do you get great, competitive pricing, you get personal service throughout the buying and maintenance processes that is second to none. If you want honesty and true professionalism, this is where you want to be. Being a repeat customer makes us feel like we are part of the family. Thank you, Robert, Dave, Paul and the Service Team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

Everything went great. Met me outside with the keys, did a walk around, and took it for a test drive. Came back, did some negotiating and came to a deal I was happy with. Everything went smoothly and efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

Rob and Steve were a pleasure to work with, they ensured everything was ready to go for me when I arrived to the dealership. Rob was thorough explaining all the ins and outs of the vehicle to me and making sure all my questions were answered. David was great making sure from a financing perspective the numbers were exactly what I wanted! Overall great experience and the process was seamless, especially during Covid.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

This was my 2nd time working with Robert for my INFINITI Q50. He is the ultimate professional. He gave me extraordinary attention, and followed careful protocol for COVID-19 allowing me to feel safe and secure in the lease of my new vehicle. I also worked with Charlie Dellow and Finance Business Manager David Younan. All a pleasure to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Their service team is top notch! They always do a fantastic job!!!! I bought my QX80 here 5 years ago and I would never take it anywhere else for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Tom is a pleasure to work with, he ensured everything was ready to go for me when I arrived to the dealership. Tom was thorough explaining all the ins and outs of the vehicle to me and making sure all my questions were answered. David was great making sure from a financing perspective the numbers were exactly what I wanted! Overall great experience and the process was seamless, especially during Covid.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

The service is efficient and there's a reasonable waiting time. The waiting area is clean and comfortable. Ed kept me up-to-date on service status and needs. Robert, who was our salesman, was passing through the waiting area and stopped to check how we liked our car(s). All in all, it was a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Always a pleasure bringing car here for service. Service reps are professional and repairs are done right. I have purchased cars here and would recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

I recently began a lease on a 2020 qx50 and wouldn’t have been able to get it without the help of Robert, David, and Steve. They all were fantastic and made our experience a great one. We felt well taken care of and they all did a great job at getting us the lowest price for our lease. Their customer service was next level and they really care. They even stayed late on two separate occasions to make sure we got the service and results we needed. Would absolutely recommend and will be back again when my lease is up ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

Let’s be honest getting your car serviced is not on anyone’s top 3 fun things to do. Flemington INFINITI does everything possible to make it a good experience. Right on time with your appointment, work done with professional care and reasonable priced. Everyone you come in contact with treats you like your that friend they haven’t seen in a long time. Overall they may not crack my top 3 fun things to do but if you’re looking for a good “bang for your buck” from people that really care you won’t beat Flemington INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

I purchased my previous INFINITI from Ira Liss and my current INFINITI from Michael Brandt, both of whom totally "knew their stuff", and were professional, courteous and a pleasure to work with! I have had both vehicles serviced exclusively at Flemington INFINITI, and both Edward and Paul are always so nice--so accomodating, courteous, knowledgeable and efficient. I typically see Edward when I come in, and he always thoroughly explains what is needed (and why) and then calls to go over anything else that they come across and recommend. I have NEVER had anything other than a great experience. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

A wonderful experience! Our salesperson, Robert, was so accomodating and patient and addressed all of our wants and needs for our new family car. Dave in finance was fantastic to work with and very helpful explaning options for our lease. Thank you to Steve, Robert and Dave who helped make this the easiest (and most enjoyable) car buying experience we have had! We couldn't be happier with our decision to go with INFINITI, where you really feel like family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

Fast reliable service. On time with the appointment no pressure to do other maintenance. Cost was ok. Car was very clean when returned. Covid responsible facility!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

I've had my vehicle serviced here a couple of times since moving to NJ and the service has been great. Edward is so nice and knowledgeable. He accommodated my early arrival, let me try out the amazing Q60, and did an amazing job explaining what needed to be done to my vehicle. It was a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

First time I had my car picked up from my home. Paul Hickman was very professional & courteous. Everything went smoothly. Always good experience with car service with Flemington Infinity.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

We had leased an infinity QX60 in 2017 from Flemington infinity . Our sales person was Robert Presuto from the very beginning we were very please with the professionalism with which Robert carried out the entire transaction from negotiating over email to delivery of the car. It was time to end our lease and buy another car we decided to stick to infinity mainly for two reasons 1) car itself 2) the hassle free dealership & Robert. We wanted to buy our car from Robert and so we did! So happy with the purchase and ease of transaction. Thank you again for making it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

Service is always excellent. Been coming here for many years, best place ever. So thankful for Paul and Edward. They are great! Overall, it is always a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

The sales and service at Flemington INFINITI is terrific. They are extremely accommodating, helpful and go beyond what you would expect. We recommend them highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

The service is exceptional. They go above and beyond to accommodate my schedule and I am always pleased with the excellent quality of work. Especially thankful for Ed and Paul’s teamwork!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Great stress free service every time. I drive an hour to get there but it is worth the trip. Price seems to be reasonable as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Exceptional experience and smooth and honest amazing place and even better salesmen, didn’t feel pressured or as if I were being put into something I didn’t want

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2020

I could not be more pleased with my experience at Flemington INFINITI with Rob Heyducek and his team of professionals-shoutouts to Ed Shoemaker and Paul Hickman!-they are the main reason for my brand new 2020 INFINITI. I could not imagine moving to another dealer. They take such good care of me and my car. Thank you Tom in Sales for making it painless!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

Ed is awesome - always helpful and easy to work with. We appreciate the convenience of a loaner car drop off and pickup as well as the kindness of the entire service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

Service with social distancing protocols was a high level with professionalism and cleanliness both evident. Clear summary of what was needed and why which all helped to make it a good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

Robert Presuto made our lease of the new QX60 so easy and stress free. What a pleasure to have the nicest salesmen ever!! Liz Lombardi

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

This dealership is the best, they make the car buying process so easy and flawless. This is our 4th car leased through them and they are awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020

My wife and I have been using Flemington INFINITI for about 10 years now for service and multiple purchases. Customer service and quality are the reasons I return to any company over and over. I hope Flemington INFINITI continues to be run as it is for many more years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

Dealership is clean and safe, people are friendly and accommodating, all requests are handled quickly and professionally. We have been buying vehicles from this dealership, specifically from Bob Presuto, for years now. We just purchased a new QX60. Excellent service and support. Quick and easy experience. I felt like a VIP and drove away very happy in my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

My husband and I went to Flemington INFINITI to trade in our INFINITI sedan and purchase a new certified Preowned INFINITI SUV. It was a painless and wonderful experience. Rob and Dave were straight shooters, explained everything, super friendly and never made us feel uncomfortable in anyway like other dealers have done in the past. We know who we will be going back to in the spring when my husband needs to get himself a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

Great service for me and for the car! Had nails in not one but 2 tires! I was given a loaner for 1 night while the new tire came in which was great. As I was leaving the tire pressure light came on and that's when the second nail was discovered. Fortunately for me I had purchased the tires from the dealer so they were under warranty, cutting my out of pocket costs. very appreciative of all the assistance from everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

I had a problem with my Q50 2 days before leaving for a long distance driving vacation. Rob Heyducek and Rob Presuto went out of their way to get me in for a repair the next day and provided a last minute loaner so I didn't have to take time off from work. Thank you for saving the day! Great experience as always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

An absolutely fantastic service experience. I brought my QX50 in for service. They took the car right away and I was out promptly. Everything was explained in detail as too what was done, the car washed, and of course protective measures on insure my safety. My salesman Robert even double checked to make sure I was completely happy with my experience. Credit must be give to Steve the general manager and Rob the service manager for running a fantastic operation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2020

I have always been pleased with all of my interactions with Flemington INFINITI. They are very customer service oriented and always make every effort to fulfill your needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2020

Tom was professional and courteous. As I was deciding what I wanted to do in terms of purchasing the x50 he was available for questions and at no time pressured me. I recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

Very pleased with his professionalism and expertise. Highly recommend Rob and Flemington Infinity. Rob made sure we were completely aware of all the functions of new Q50.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

Great experience working with the salesperson (Rob Wolf) and GM (Steve Kiley). Walked in "thinking" about trading in my Lexus and actually bought two new cars. One for my wife & one for me. Overall was a very pleasant experience. Rob was super helpful, knowledgeable and courteous. I am very pleased with the deals and look forward to a long relationship with Flemington INFINITI. Can't go wrong with Rob & Steve on your side!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

This was my 5th purchase with the Flemington Infinity dealership- Steve Kiley Made my purchase a very seamless, straightforward experience. Steve and his team are highly professional treating their customers with care, listening to the customer needs and making the buy experience a positive experience. I would like to thank Steve for making this a positive experience for me!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

I had a very pleasant and transparent experience with Tom buying a CPO Infinity. At every step of the process I was treated fairly and truly felt as is everyone supporting Tom in making the deal had my interests in mind as well in creating the best deal including evaluating my trade in and getting g the best financing and protections for me. I can’t wait to buy my next car from Tom at Flemington Infinity.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020

Great service as always. I have been dealing with the service dept. for over 20 years and they just keep getting better with time. I would recommend an INFINITI vehicle to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020

Highly recommend this dealer. Always very professional and courteous. When you go in for service the advisors are go out of their way to make sure that you are satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2020

Tom was great! He patiently answered all of our questions and helped me with my second INFINITI. I highly recommend Tom & everyone at Flemington INFINITI!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

Great service. Paul is personable and professional. I have been a customer since 1998 and have received great service throughout the years and very satisfied. It's a comfort knowing that my car is taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

Outstanding professionalism. No pressure, and extremely customer centric. They listened to my needs and found a way to make the deal. I would highly recommend Flemington Infinity to anyone. Ask for Michael B.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

We had a pleasure working with them. Robert made the process very quick and simple. Was very helpful and explained each step. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

I had a wonderful experience at Flemington INFINITI. I had a positive sale experience and would thoroughly be happy to recommend Rob and Steve and the team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Flemington INFINITI found my car despite limited availability of 2020 models left in dealer inventory that met my features and accessories requirements for my next car. The sales and finance team were outstanding throughout the process. Flemington INFINITI offered me the best possible lease payment and terms for my new Q50S 30 Edition model. Flemington INFINITI always has my best interests in mind and delivers every time. This is exactly why they earned my tenth consecutive vehicle lease/purchase. The service team is very efficient, professional, and provides exemplary car and customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Tom was very professional, accommodating, and detailed during the buying process. Overall good experience and responsive to information request. One of better experiences in car buying process I've ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

Very good to work with. This is my third car that I have gotten from them, They work very hard on customer service. Very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

The team at Flemington INFINITI are outstanding! I went to this dealership after a bad experience with another INFINITI dealer.I was hopeful that I would be treated better and my expectations were surpassed. I received respectful and professional service when choosing my 2nd leased QX50. Tom Ashforth and Steve Kiley worked together to make me feel that I made the right choice in choosing Flemington INFINITI. From start to finish the process was effortless and I couldn't be more happy with my new vehicle and the service received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

Just agreed our 2nd lease of a QX50. Great service and very competitive pricing. Highly recommend this dealership to anyone considering an INFINITI for their next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

I have used this dealership for five cars over the past several years. They are efficient and always offer me the most competitive deals. Their sales staff is very helpful and spends alot of time reviewing all the bells and whistles in the car before you pull away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

Our family has dealt with this dealership for a number of years. Always found them helpful, professional and able to provide the best possible service. Their service department is exceptional. I've taken cars to other dealerships but they always try to sell me costly services that I don't need. Flemington just fixes the car and replaces the things that need to be replaced. It's a nice feeling to deal with honest folks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

Really helpful, professional, and understanding of customer's demand. Ready to go the extra mile to help customers. He is been very knowledgeable about the products and services offered and value for money. I have had the best buying experience with INFINITI of Flemington.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

Easy to deal with, fair on pricing and trade in. Overall enjoyable experience working with Robert and Steve. I would recommend them for anyone in the market for an Infinity.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review